Remember My Jord Watch? Snag One on Amazon Prime Day!

JORD Surprise

Seriously, you need to get this watch!

Remember my JORD Watch? Back around the holiday 2016 season, I shared a sponsored campaign I created around my awesome JORD Frankie 35mm women’s wooden watch featured in the photo above. It is a great classic style that can be dressed up or down with your favorite wardrobe staples. I personally wear it everyday, and get tons of compliments from friends and strangers alike.

JORD Time

You know what time it is? Time for a new watch!

As today is Amazon Prime Day (7/11), YOU my friend are in for a treat! All JORD watches are 30% off today on Amazon, with the sale ending this evening at 11:59 PM EST. Do not fret, there are styles for the fellas too! Follow my links below to get in on the big sale. Happy shopping!

JORD Wooden Wrist Watches for Women – Frankie 35mm Series / Wood Watch Band / Wood Bezel / Analog Quartz Movement – Includes Wood Watch Box

JORD Wooden Wrist Watches for Men – Delmar Sport Series / Wood Watch Band / Wood Bezel / Analog Quartz Movement – Includes Wood Watch Box

 

*I received a complimentary JORD watch for my post, and receive commission on purchases as an Amazon Affiliate

Leave a Reply

