Music: Featured Spotify Playlist, “Vibes” by @RayIsSoul

Summa summa time is officially upon us, and you know what that means? Time to kick back and kick it to some new tunes! If you have been reading for a minute, you know how much I love music, especially highlighting new artists and hot tracks. I admit I have slacked a bit on the playlists (be patient with me!), but my ears are always open to the playlists of my homies. My girl Rachel (@RayIsSoul on Twitter) shared her Spotify playlist entitled “Vibes” with me the other day, and it’s literally all I want to hear to start off the summer season! There are tracks to slow whine to, to unwind with your boo (or potential boo, bc summer), and not to be trite, but over three hours of tracks to vibe out to.

Press play to get into the list’s 57 tracks, and stay tuned for more featured playlists!

Rachel L. on Twitter -> @RayIsSoul

Rachel L. on Instagram – > @ray_la

Leave a Reply

