WOMANday: Celebrating 4 Years of ‘A Life In The Day of Andrea’ in Video, by JL Brown

Friends. This week has been particularly exciting for me as this is birthday week for the blog that you read before your eyes. I started A Life In The Day of Andrea on April 18, 2011 as a means to share music and events that I thought would be interesting for my friends and others. I have grown much as a person in those four years, and the blog has too; attracting more international readers, brands, personalities, and overall awesome people.

To celebrate 4 years, I’ve collaborated with my good friend JL Brown on a promo video of sorts of what A Life In The Day of Andrea really looks like! Press play up top to get into it. I truly appreciate your continued support, and I can’t wait to show you more in the not too distant future!

2 thoughts on “WOMANday: Celebrating 4 Years of ‘A Life In The Day of Andrea’ in Video, by JL Brown

Leave a Reply

