Saturday Sounds: Sade – “Nothing Can Come Between Us” (Pomo Edit)

The weekend is here, and that means it’s time to jam out with some Saturday Sounds! If you have been keeping tabs on my musical tastes, you would have noticed that I live in the world where sexy jams, high-energy reggae, and gangsta rap collide. Today’s track, a remix by producer/DJ Pomo, resides in the sexy jam region.

I was introduced to this Sade remix by one of my new Twitter friends @DanDrage, who included a Pomo track in a playlist that I realized I was listening to for months. It was one of those tracks hidden in a Kaytranada DJ mix, but I just was unaware of the artist name or song, but now I know! In my research, I also learned that these two Canadian boys share management. Small world indeed.

Get into the track below, sure to make you wiggle a little, and cool out!

Leave a Reply

