Audio Files: Step Up Your Sound Game With The Latest Headphones & Speakers From House of Marley!

In my world, there are certain constants; my food must be super tasty, my clothes must fit just right, and the sound in my headphones must be FULL. In the realm of audio, I’m always testing out different devices and brands to find what works best for me, and I’ve found some gems in the product offerings from House of Marley.

The personal audio offspring of the Bob Marley legacy, House of Marley has a full line of headphones for all budgets, wireless speakers & docks for personal use, home audio, watches, and a line of bags! Products are eco-friendly, using sustainable materials like bamboo, recycled wood, and fabric elements, packaged in recycled paper.

I’ve rounded up four of my favorites to peak the interest of musical connoisseurs at all levels. Read on!

Liberate HLBT Bluetooth Over-Ear Headphones, $199.99

The Liberate headphones are a super sturdy over-ear model for the audiophile that really wants to be hit by the music (like that Bob Marley reference, huh?). As this set is Bluetooth capable, you can feel the bass without the wires. A treat indeed.

Smile Jamaica In-Ear Headphones, $19.99

For the audiophile that wants balanced sound in a considerably lighter in-air model for a smaller budget, I suggest the Smile Jamaica set. I received this set at Axis show not long ago and I love the red, gold, and green fabric covered cord with mic, so you can take your calls between jams. I was really impressed with the sound quality for the price!

Get Together Bluetooth Audio System, $199.99

For those who want a wireless speaker system that can blend in seamlessly with their wooden furniture, the Get TogetherΒ system is perfect! With its combo of USB ports andΒ 3.5mm input, you can connect hundreds of devices to listen to your heart’s content.

Positive Vibration On-Ear Headphones, $69.99

So you’re not quite an in-ear headphone person, nor an over-ear? On-ears are the happy medium giving you the sound quality of an over-ear with less of the bulk. The Positive Vibration set is streamlined and easy to adjust, and offered in tons of cool color combinations.

These are my favorites of the moment, but there is soooo much more to see on the full website. Head on over to HouseOfMarley.com to see their full product line.

Leave a Reply

