Tour Announcement: Jessie Ware feat. Special Guest Jesse Boykins III, USA & Canada 2015

It has been some time since I’ve shared a concert tour with you guys, but this is definitely one that is not to be missed. Whilst scrolling through my Instagram feed a few weeks back, I noticed that one of my favorite British singers, Jessie Ware, had added a special guest to her Spring tour in Jesse Boykins III. What excitement I felt when I read the news of two of my favorite singers on the same bill, touring throughout North America.

Full line-up of dates below. Tickets for all shows can be purchased here.

03/31 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
04/01 New York, NY Terminal 5
04/03 Montreal, QC Corona Theatre
04/04 Toronto, ON Danforth Hall
04/06 Chicago, IL Metro
04/07 Berkeley, CA Zellerbach Hall
04/08 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

Will you be heading out to see these two on tour? Let a playa know though!

*Flyer courtesy of Jessie Ware

Leave a Reply

