Event: Fire 4 Hire Presents “Ladies & The Trap”, Hosted by AKC & Girls With Gunz, Aug 1st At The Crawford

For some years now, I have been sharing the mixes and events of my DJ friends up North, Fire 4 Hire Soundsystem. The Toronto-based crew has a unique sound, blending hip-hop, reggae, and electro vibes in their sets and mixes. For all these years we have been discussing me doing an event with them in T.O., and the time has finally come!

I will be in Toronto for Caribana festivities, including my first hosting gig with Fire 4 Hire as part of their monthly “Ladies & The Trap” party. I have the honor of co-hosting alongside my new favorite sister duo, Estรฉe and Felicia Mancini of Girls With Gunz, whom I’ve recently interviewed for the site.

The festivities take place on Friday, August 1st at The Crawford. All info on the flyer. $5 before 11:30 PM. You can RSVP via Facebook, where you can find more details, and guestlist/table info. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

