EVENT: Alifeinthedayofandrea.com Presents: Grooves & Tunes Birthday Edition, @ Juke Bar Wed. July 23rd

As Leo season approaches, that means it is time for yours truly to celebrate another year of the gift of life! On Thursday, July 24th, I enter my 28th year, and in celebration, I am bringing the birthday vibes to my Wednesday party, Grooves & Tunes! I will be celebrating alongside my fellow Leo-love, Desire, a fellow writer and blogger, who recently did a feature on me for Global Grind, holla!

DJ JFuse will be providing the tunes as usual. Juke Bar is the location. They now serve bomb-ass food (Andrea approved, so you know it’s real). Crazy drink specials all night, and not to forget, FROZEN RUM PUNCH while it lasts. Act like you know, and come through (*Drake voice*).

*Flyer by Marjua Estevez

Leave a Reply

