Harlem Flo Boutique x AKC!

Back from a brief hiatus, I have wonderful news to share! I’ve been building my skills and network over these past few weeks and am proud to share that I am now working with Harlem Flo Boutique on various projects! The opportunity was brought to me by my good friend CJ (whom I interned for back in 2005). I will be working as social media manager, increasing the boutique’s online presence, as well as spearheading in-store merchandising, and special event maintenance. Harlem Flo Boutique opened in 2010 and is the sister boutique to Harlem Flo Floral Atelier.Β As a lifestyle boutique, the product mix includes art & culture coffee table books, home items, tech accessories, jewelry from local artisans, art installations, and much more!

I recently collaborated on a promotional shoot for the boutique showcasing the beautiful location and product. Check out the photos below.

I’m so excited for everything on the radar. Next time you are in Harlem, be sure to stop by and say hi, and pick up something cool for your home.

Harlem Flo Boutique

2276 Frederick Douglass Blvd (Eighth Ave) at 122nd St.

New York, NY 10026

In the meantime, be sure to “LIKE” Harlem Flo Boutique on Facebook, and follow our brand new Twitter @HarlemFloBoutiq. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Harlem Flo Boutique x AKC!

Leave a Reply

