From Flat to Va Va Voom…Styling with ARROJO ReFINISH Dry Shampoo

Before: 4 days after blow-out

Oh the joys of straightened hair!  I love to take a break from my natural curls every now and then with a sleek, yet voluminous blow-out. It’s so easy to wear and go, but as the days go on, my roots get a bit oily. Given my texture, I only wash my hair twice a week tops to prevent dryness, but I love to hold on to my sleek look. What do I do to extend my blow-out? I use ARROJO ReFinish Dry Shampoo.

It combines:

  • Aloe Vera: Moisturizing emollient; soothing, softening
  • Ginger: Stimulates scalp, adds sheen
  • Wheat Proteins: Strengthens, nourishes, repairs

Andrew Arrojo gave me a can to test out and I love the results. It leaves no white residue and gives my hair great volume and texture! Check out my before and after photos, it’s almost like night and day!

After using ARROJO ReFINISH Dry Shampoo

NOTE: Please forgive my deer-in-headlights look, these photos were taken by me, entirely too close to my face.

I spray the dry shampoo approximately 8 inches away from my scalp, focusing on my roots in various sections. Once dry (which takes about two minutes) I massage my scalp with my fingertips, mimicking the way I would wash my hair, and vioila–instant volume!

ARROJO ReFINISH Dry Shampoo

ARROJO ReFINISH dry shampoo retails for $22.00 and can be purchased at ARROJOProduct.com.

One thought on “From Flat to Va Va Voom…Styling with ARROJO ReFINISH Dry Shampoo

Leave a Reply

