My #NYFW in Photos

Obligatory pose with signage

Friends! Things have been super busy on my end and I am forever grateful. I appreciate all your well wishes as I dip my foot into the entrepreneur pool. At home in NYC, New York Fashion Week (#NYFW) began on Thursday. I’ve been on the move of course, and have met some great people these past few days (Akua, Kassie, and Faiza). I even got to chat it up with Russell Simmons after the Charlotte Ronson show!

I will not get to capture the full glory of fashion week as I leave for Vegas in five hours for the MAGIC trade show. Basically the largest fashion trade show in the US. I will be networking and trendspotting during my time there, so I’m excited! Check out my photos for a little taste of my past three days. Enjoy 🙂

*Photos By Andrea K. Castillo

Leave a Reply

