Need Ideas On How To Tie Your Scarf? Check this video!

Working in accessories, I have amassed quite a collection of scarves. I know basic ways to tie a scarf, but would always be amazed by men and women who would tie their scarves in such elaborate configurations. My friend Talia shared this video with me when I had received more scarves (lol), and thought “what perfect timing!”. This D.I.Y. is shown by Wendy of Wendy’s Lookbook. Her demonstrations are easy to follow, and with practice, you can master all 25 yourself! Take a look.

Leave a Reply

