The White House Band x Dwele @ the Knitting Factory 12/13

This one’s for Brooklyn. Mark your calendars for December 13th at the Knitting Factory in good ole Williamsburg. Neo-soul crooner Dwele will be live in concert with the support of Jaiden, The White House Band, and G. I was invited by the good folks at I AM PR Agency whom represent The Whitehouse Band (shouts to Shari!), and I am really looking forward to it. I missed their official CMJ show due to illness, so I’m excited that I have another chance to cover the show and get the interview I’ve been waiting on.

The show is quickly approaching and you can purchase advance tickets for $20 here. It’s looking like a good one!

Leave a Reply

