What I’m Listening To: “Jack & Coke” Audubon

In celebration of my Washington Heights takeover this evening, I bring you “Jack & Coke” by Heights native, Audubon.Β  The song is pretty self-explanatory; it’s sexy, I like it. The visuals don’t hurt either. If you have been reading lately, you would have noticed that his listening party for Digging For Sunlight is TONIGHT at Apt 78, starting at 9 PM. Shameless plug, I know. Check out the vid, vibe to the music, and I hope to see you tonight!

Leave a Reply

