Dhundee Presents: “Weight”

Everyone loves a good mix right? Well open up your ears, because DJ Dhundee has some tunes for you! His newest mix, “Weight”, is a musical journey through hip-hop, electro, and soul. The futuristic vibe of the mix keeps your interest at peak by blending the unexpected. I was excited to see that he included one of my favorite songs currently on rotation, “Glass Table Girls” by The Weeknd, along with tracks from the likes of Frank Ocean, and The Throne, among others. Check out the tracklisting below.


  1. Swim Good – Frank Ocean
  2. Coming Back – J Dilla
  3. House Of Balloons – Glass Table Girls – The Weeknd
  4. Sexslaveship – Flying Lotus
  5. No Church in the Wild (feat. Frank Ocean) – Kanye West & JAY Z
  6. Reality Check (feat. Black Thought) – J Dilla
  7. Ghetto Dreams – Common Ft. Nas
  8. Otis (feat. Otis Redding) – Kanye West & JAY Z
  9. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye  – Wayne Mcghie
  10. Stone Rollin’ (Album) – Raphael Saadiq
  11. Nature Calls – Frank Ocean
  12. The Sound Is God – Exile
  13. Ridin Around – Roc Marciano
  14. My Mind (Featuring O-Dash & Darien Brockington) – Rapper Big Pooh
  15. Revelations – Mos Def
  16. Gazzillion Ear (Spectre Radio Edit) – DOOM
  17. Close Call (feat. Phonte) – 88-Keys
  18. Off and on Love Feat Sophia Lauren (dirty) – Probe DMS
  19. On My Way Featuring Mara TK – Benny Tones
  20. Tom Boy – Electric Wire Hustle

Wanna check it out? Podcast stream available here: Dhundee Presents: Weight

Also be sure to check out DJ Dhundee on his official website as well as Twitter, @dhundee. Enjoy the sounds!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s