What I’m Listening To: “Lady” Modjo

In conversation, I have been told that I make a song out of everything, i.e topic of conversation or key words. While chatting with a friend earlier, the first thing I said to get her attention was “LADY”. Thus, the song of the same name by French dance/rock group, Modjo, came to mind. For some reason, I always thought the track was by Daft Punk, but I obviously confused my French dance groups. Nevertheless, it’s a feel-good track for your afternoon. Take a listen…

Leave a Reply

