Rebecca Minkoff Tweeted Me!

Can you see my excitement? In the wee hours of this morning, I posted Bag Love: Rebecca Minkoff “M.A.B.” Satchel. As per usual, I @ replied Rebecca Minkoff as I do for each post. A few hours ago I checked my Twitter (@andreakcastillo), and was greeted by this:

RT @RebeccaMinkoff: @andreakcastillo SO EXCITING!!! Love when my fans share their bag love. Can’t wait to read it.

Yea, I was super hype, and will continue to be for the rest of the day. Just wanted to share that with you all!

Leave a Reply

