Welcome Inspiration

Hello all! I’m Andrea. A girl from a little place called Brooklyn in the vast land that we call New York. I studied Music Industry and Fashion in college and have a great interest in everything that relates to these, and culture as a whole. My purpose for this blog is to share that with you; whether it be photos from an event, quotes, daily inspirations, and my journey to creating my own business. I feel it is always best to welcome a new friend with music, so below you can find the song that inspired the name of my blog; “A Life in the day of Benjamin Andre”  by Andre 3000. Welcome to my world…enjoy!

Check it out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opB4oSsEYwM

3 thoughts on “Welcome Inspiration

  1. I swear to everything I love, I was thinking randomly about all the people I know who have started blogs and I said to myself “I feel like Andrea would be really good at having her own blog.” And here you are! So awesome, keep up the good work 🙂

Leave a Reply

